A time is shown at the top of a meeting room and, once 40 minutes are up, the room is deleted?
If 3 or more users enter a meeting room created by a Basic Mode user(free account user),
the meeting room time is limited to 40 minutes.
If you use a paid account instead of Basic but still see a time limit, the user who originally created the meeting room is probably a free account user or a guest.
In such a case, delete the room and a person who is logged in with an ID registered via a paid account (Premium or Enterprise) should