Search
Duplicate
๐Ÿšฎ

I want to delete a meeting room

ํƒœ๊ทธ
Empty

How to delete a meeting room

If you did not set a period when you created the meeting room,
the meeting room will be deleted immediately as soon as everyone in the room leaves.
If you set a period but wish to delete the meeting room prior to that date,
log onto GooroomeeBiz via PC and, in the Meeting Room List, click the trash bin icon to delete the room.
โ€ป Meeting rooms cannot be deleted on mobile. Please sign in via PC and delete. โ€ป
TOP